Skip to content

How do I delete my account?

Go to Account and tap Delete account. Your login is removed from every team and your personal details are deleted.

If you’re the only owner, make someone else an owner first, or tap Close the business and delete my account and we’ll close your business account with you.

We’ll first make sure there are no shifts, timesheets or payments still outstanding. Some records, like payments, are kept for as long as the law requires.

You’ll find this in the TempDash Business app.

Get the app

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Call us on 0330 912 7848 or chat to us in the TempDash Business app.