Skip to content

What happens when I log out?

Logging out removes your account from this device and stops its notifications. It also signs you out of your other devices.

You’ll find Log out at the bottom of Settings.

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Call us on 0330 912 7848 or chat to us in the TempDash Business app.