Skip to content

How do I block a professional?

Open their profile and tap block. They won’t see your shifts, and you can’t book them.

You can block someone you’ve booked before, and unblock them whenever you like. They aren’t told.

You need the Block professionals switch to do it.

You’ll find this in the TempDash Business app.

Get the app

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Call us on 0330 912 7848 or chat to us in the TempDash Business app.